PrePaidGSM.net Forum (Archived)


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
fra2283 (Offline)
Junior Member
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Join Date: 17 Dec 2007

Country:
Default irish o2 in italy. problems for topping up! - 12-06-2008, 15:07

the irish 02 sim cards can be topped up in italy by voucher of the italian operator wind calling the 1741. but in these days, there is a problem, i can't call 1741 from italy!!!!!!!! so i can't top up my irish o2 sim card!!!! when i call 1741, the number results not active! does someone know to tell me if there is a temporary problem or what else? thanks and sorry for my bad english!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
fedeprovenza (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Expert
 
fedeprovenza's Avatar
 
Posts: 282
Join Date: 28 Jul 2007
Location: Garda lake (south-west)

Country:
Default 31-10-2008, 22:23

Have you found the solution fra2283? I'd like to buy an iris 02 for sending free sms worlwide and i need to know the way to recharge it


[COLOR="Magenta"]"Working" PrePaids: Wind, Vodafone, CoopVoce, , Travelsim (2), 02 Irish (2)
My best sim?--> Wind +39-328
My phones: Samsung Galaxy Next S5570
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
josipko (Offline)
Junior Member
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Join Date: 03 Nov 2008

Country:
Default top up - 03-11-2008, 15:07

top up your irish o2 u can by registering your visa or mastercard on www.o2.ie
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Effendi (Offline)
The great Dictator!
Prepaid Prophet
 
Effendi's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,487
Join Date: 13 Jan 2004
Location: Trieste/Trst

Country:
Default 04-11-2008, 14:27

The top-up for former Starmap Alliance operators does not work anymore. Also Starmap itself doesn't exist anymore. And Wind has BIG problems with international roaming lately, expecially with O2 operators...


Working Prepaids: IT: Wind, Vodafone IT, UNO Mobile; SM: Prima; UK: 3, Virgin; INT: TravelSIM, Truphone.
Deceased Prepaids: CZ: Oskar, Eurotel; SK: Orange; DE: E-Plus, Aldi, Simyo; GE: Geocell; AM: Armentel; PL: Heyah, Plus; LT: Tele2; LV: Amigo; EE: Elisa; UA: Kyivstar; NZ: Vodafone; INT: UM, UM+, ICQSim.
GSM/3G Phones: Nokia Lumia 630 dual sim
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
fedeprovenza (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Expert
 
fedeprovenza's Avatar
 
Posts: 282
Join Date: 28 Jul 2007
Location: Garda lake (south-west)

Country:
Default 30-01-2009, 13:25

How can I desactivate Voicemail?


[COLOR="Magenta"]"Working" PrePaids: Wind, Vodafone, CoopVoce, , Travelsim (2), 02 Irish (2)
My best sim?--> Wind +39-328
My phones: Samsung Galaxy Next S5570
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
© 2002-2020 PrePaidGSM.net